FREE Online Training

Tired of Feeling Like Your Body Has Turned Against You?

Learn the 3-step process to take control of IBS so you can remove embarrassing moments without resorting to bland food, taking expensive medication, or going hungry in the process.

SIGN UP FOR THE FREE TRAINING!

Live Training Starts In...

-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds

Workshop Details

Tuesday, June 11th

5-6pm Pacific / 7-8pm Central / 8-9pm Eastern / 10-11am (Wed.) Sydney

>> Replay will be sent to all registrants! <<

Learn the 3-step process to take control of IBS!

 In the free live training, you'll learn...

  • The one thing that is just as important as diet for keeping IBS under control.
  • How you can relax at meals with family and friends instead of worrying about an awkward dash to the bathroom.
  • What to eat to soothe your belly--without being hungry all the time.
  • Why you probably don't have to ban gluten and dairy (and what you SHOULD avoid instead).

Hosted by Julie O'Hara

FODMAP Diet Expert and Founder of Calm Belly Kitchen

Copyright 2019. Julie O'Hara Creative, LLC all rights reserved. About and Privacy Policy.